MONDAY, JANUARY 13,2014
My first post! This is so exciting! I have started this blog in the hopes that I can share my love for baking with the world as well as, to get other people to start baking too! I have not gone to school or had training in baking I just have this drive and passion for it.  I began baking when I was much younger, starting with the simple Peanut Butter Cookies and the classic Chocolate Chip Cookie. As I have gotten older I have become more  interested in expanding not only my cookie skills but also my baking experience in general. 
Everything I make is 100% homemade. I love the imperfections of home baked goods. The cookie not being a perfect circle is what makes it so unique!  I am looking forward to posting pictures, new recipes and some tips and tricks. 
Jessie Collins
1/20/2014 01:25:10 pm

they look amazing! I'm proud of you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.